Join Me in Time for the Jamberry Expansion into the UK

its-official---uk_24890222961_o

My name is Hilary Liston – I am a wife, mother of two GORGEOUS children (I’m not biased at all) and work full time as an attorney.

I joined Jamberry as a US Consultant in December of 2013 and currently hold the rank of Senior Executive (Top 1% of the Company), I am also in the Founder’s Club (just over 100 members in the Company) and a Cross Border Builder for Australia and New Zealand (38 members in the Company). I have a proven track record of success with Jamberry and would love to share that with you!

I have set up a NO PRESSURE information group on Jamberry where I will introduce you and others to the Jamberry product line and the amazing business opportunity! If you have questions, please message me at hliston@att.net or on this page.

Upon request I will send you an information packet with samples to try!!  Not interested but know someone who is?  I have an amazing referral program!If you are ready to find out more, join us on Facebook.

Join me HERE to discuss how you can be involved!!

keep-calm-and-join-jamberry_24983526385_o
Join me to hear more about the products and the opportunity!!

To request a sample, click here!

If you have any questions, please ask me!

Fun Facts:   Gluten Free :: Cruelty Free :: Nut Free :: Vegan :: Made in the USA!

Leave a Reply

