Jamberry Lacquers are my FAVORITE!

I have a serious love of the Jamberry Lacquers.  I have absolutely no shame saying that I easily have a collection of over 40 of them.  I order a new one almost every time I place an order!

I have done a few reviews of the Jamberry lacquers in the past but NOTHING I have done compares to what @pamperedpolishes has done:

 

This video is so thorough and how cute is she??  Make sure to follow her channel!  Message me for a list of what I have for sale in my inventory (including SHOWTIME)!

One thing I seriously love about Jamberry lacquers is how easy they are to use.  I have used exclusively Jamberry lacquers for the past 3 years and TODAY I used another brand for the first time (a pretty purple holograph polish – little temptress that it was) and was QUICKLY reminded just how spoiled I am with Jamberry!  Oh the streaking and the pooling that I had forgotten was a thing.

Of all of the Jamberry products, the lacquers have become my favorite.  I used to do almost all wraps with a random polished nail but now I find myself doing mostly polished nails with a few random accent nails and love looking at my nails all of the time.  I private little happy place!

 

One thought on “Jamberry Lacquers are my FAVORITE!

  1. That’s great that you have an amazing love for Jamberry Lacquers, no shame required. If one makes you feel good then 40 makes you feel 40 times better. 🙂
    I can totally relate. :p

    Like

Leave a Reply

